Maximum muscle report - BackBack Posing Routines Women’s Physique | IFBB Pro. League Tampa Pro 2019

Sheila Bleck wins the 2019 Tampa Pro!

See Sheila Bleck’s posing routine along with the rest of the top 10 Women’s Physique athletes.

  1. Sheila Bleck
  2. Anne-Lorraine Mohn
  3. Jeannie Feldman
  4. Desunka Dawson
  5. Sheena Ohlig
  6. Patricia Gosselin
  7. Lee-Anne Temnyk
  8. Rachael Lofts
  9. Sherry Priami
  10. Caroline Alves Dos Santos

Athlete routines do not go in order of the top 10

Find more show coverage from the 2019 Tampa Pro on

Subscribe to the Maximum Muscle Report YouTube Channel!
Never miss an Maximum Muscle Report episode, interview, or update.

Follow Maximum Muscle Report on Instagram:

Follow Maximum Muscle Report on Facebook:

Maximum Muscle Report is your one stop shop for health, fitness, nutrition, and more! Traveling worldwide to be your full coverage team for NPC and IFBB Professional League bodybuilding shows.