Maximum muscle report - BackBack Award Presentation | IFBB Pro. League Kentucky Muscle 2019 | Men’s Physique

Maximum Muscle Report captures the IFBB Pro. League Men’s Physique final comparisons and award presentation at the 2019 IFBB Pro. League Kentucky Muscle.

  1. Camaren Harris
  2. Derrick Stevenson
  3. Benquil Marigny
  4. Jared Thompson
  5. Michael Thomas

Find all contest photos, first call out videos, award presentations and more on

Subscribe to the Maximum Muscle Report YouTube Channel!
Never miss an Maximum Muscle Report episode, interview, or update.

Follow Maximum Muscle Report on Instagram:

Follow Maximum Muscle Report on Facebook:

Maximum Muscle Report is your one stop shop for health, fitness, nutrition, and more! Traveling worldwide to be your full coverage team for NPC and IFBB Professional League bodybuilding shows.