Maximum muscle report - BackBack Award Presentation Bikini Tampa Pro 2019

Maureen Blanquisco wins the 2019 Tampa Pro in Tampa, Florida!
Maximum Muscle Report captures the Award Presentation at the 2019 Tampa Pro for the bikini division.

  1. Maureen Blanquisco
  2. Romina Basualdo
  3. Casey Samsel
  4. Gina Scafoglio
  5. Jasmine Fernandez
  6. Amy Landry

See contest photos, interviews, posing routines and more coverage of the IFBB Pro. League Tampa Pro by visiting us at!

Subscribe to the Maximum Muscle Report YouTube Channel!
Never miss an Maximum Muscle Report episode, interview, or update.

Follow Maximum Muscle Report on Instagram:

Follow Maximum Muscle Report on Facebook:

Maximum Muscle Report is your one stop shop for health, fitness, nutrition, and more! Traveling worldwide to be your full coverage team for NPC and IFBB Professional League bodybuilding shows.